Carollices

2006 – I survived

Posted on: January 8, 2007

Happy new year!! That 2007 can be a great year! =oD

Some things…

  • After a few days of vacations, today I did back to work.
  • I did today (yes, I woke up early) the register of my son in his new school.
  • Today is a gray day (again), it’s raining since last week. =o/
  • I was in the beach, only 3 days, was hot, raining, but nice. Sea and sand make me happy, with sun or rain, it’s always good. =o)
  • I’m very happy because now I have my book autographed!!! \o/
  • I did not get fat in the vacations… Aeeee! \o/
  • I need to take care of my sleep, to come back to the normal schedule (is not easy, I know).
  • I’m updating my new diary (tasks, phones, notes, birthdays).
  • I have new t-shirts!! Thanks, Aris!!!

… that I can remember. =o)

Leave a Reply

